Roles of TET2 and C-CBL Mutations In the Progression of De Novo Myelodysplastic Syndrome to Acute Myeloid Leukemia

Hsiao-Wen Kao, Seishi Ogawa, Masashi Sanada, Der-Cherng Liang, Chang-Liang Lai, En-Hui Lee, Yu-Shu Shih, Tung-Liang Lin, Ming-Chung Kuo, Chein-Fuang Huang, Lee-Yung Shih

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal Article peer-review

Original languageAmerican English
Pages (from-to)1638-1638
Issue number21
StatePublished - 2010

Cite this